Our Board

The Interfaith Hospitality Network of Somerset County NJ’s board members include:

President, Steve Vollers
Vice President, Koert Vandervoort
Treasurer, Terry Toliver
Secretary, Katharine Rue
Pam Cohen
Dot Driscoll
Rabbi Arnie Gluck
Kate Sarles
Adam Scherr
Gurpreet Singh
Brian WoodKathleen Savo, Member Emeritus
Rev. George Montanari, Member Emeritus
Scott Pontier, Member Emeritus
Dottie Benjamin
Rev. Todd Buurstra
Carol Goett
Lenny Laich, I.T.
Steve Lieberman, Legal
Tom O’Leary
Bill Savo, Legal
Sal LaLama, Advocacy

Help Us To Help Struggling Families Become Self Sufficient

Please help the Interfaith Hospitality Network of Somerset County NJ continue to give hope to homeless families in Somerset County. Your financial donation, supplies, volunteer your time or other convenient options can make a meaningful impact in the lives of the less fortunate. For more information, contact our office at (908) 704-1920.

Custom Website Design NJ
Reinhart Marketing Group